Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Torquay Athletic RFC

View

First XV - The team

Josh Castleton

Hooker
W 7 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
16
All appearances (16)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors