Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Torquay Athletic RFC

View

First XV - The team

Jacob Loewy

W 7 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Extras XV , Colts XV
All appearances (19)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors